Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Gothenburg Research Institute

at School Business, Economics and Law

Gothenburg Research Institute
PO Box 603
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13, plan 3, 411 25 Göteborg
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, plan 3, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7865619
Web Page: www.gri.handels.gu.se
Email: gri@gri.gu.se

Director: Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist

About the unit

Gothenburg Research Institute (GRI) is an interdisciplinary research institute at the School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg. Here researchers work in programme format on projects that are highly relevant to current business developments and contemporary society.

We conduct research in subjects like business administration, ethnology, sociology, law, psychology, education, Swedish language, technology, and environmental science. GRI stands for collaboration and foresight. There are currently eight research programmes at GRI.

The Institute is under the direction of Professor Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist, who assumed her position on May 1, 2012.

Latest publications

Challenging investment decision-making in pension funds
Carl-Christian Trönnberg, Sven Hemlin
Qualitative Research in Financial Markets, Journal article 2019
Journal article

How do Swedish Government agencies define risk?
Max Boholm
Journal of Risk Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Narratives of integration: Liminality in migrant acculturation through social media
Amit Mitra, Quang Evansluong
Technological forecasting & social change, Journal article 2019
Journal article

From breaking-ice to breaking-out: integration as an opportunity creation process
Quang Evansluong, Marcela Ramirez Pasillas, Huong Nguyen Bergström
International Journal of Entrepreneurial Behaviour & Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Att snickra ihop en modern musikfestival. GMLSTN JAZZ i ljuset av marknadifiering, kulturarv och festivalisering
Olle Stenbäck, Niklas Sörum
Kulturella perspektiv - Svensk etnologisk tidsskrift, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Energy audits in shipping companies
Hannes von Knorring
Transportation Research Part A: Policy and Practice, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 54

Name Title Phone Email
Björner, Emma Researcher emma.bjorner@gu.se
Boholm, Max Researcher +46 31 7865624 max.boholm@gri.gu.se
Boholm, Åsa +46 31 7865186 asa.boholm@globalstudies.gu.se
Brembeck, Helene Researcher +46 31 7865828 helene.brembeck@cfk.gu.se
Brorström, Sara Researcher sara.brorstrom@gri.gu.se
Czarniawska, Barbara Professor +46 31 7861552 barbara.czarniawska@gri.gu.se
Eriksson-Zetterquist, Ulla Professor, Director +46 31 7865407 ulla.eriksson-zetterquist@gri.gu.se
Evansluong, Quang Researcher quang.evansluong@gri.gu.se
Fuentes, Christian Researcher +46 31 7862706 christian.fuentes@handels.gu.se
Fuentes, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865438 maria.fuentes@cfk.gu.se
Gillberg, Nanna Researcher, Föreståndare, bitr/​stf nanna.gillberg@gu.se
Gråbacke, Carina Researcher +46 31 7864442 carina.grabacke@handels.gu.se
Hansson, Lena Researcher +46 31 7865492 lena.hansson@cfk.gu.se
Hemlin, Sven Researcher, Professor emeritus sven.hemlin@gri.gu.se
Hillén, Sandra Researcher sandra.hillen@cfk.gu.se
Holmberg, Ulrika +46 31 7865606 ulrika.holmberg@cfk.gu.se
Hoti, Albulena Finance officer +46 31 7865625 albulena.hoti@gu.se
Jansson, Magnus Researcher +46 31 7865612 magnus.jansson@gri.gu.se
Jönsson, Sten Professor emeritus +46 31 7865411 sten.jonsson@gri.gu.se
Karlsson, Henric Communications officer, Research communication, web communication, Infoglue, Photoshop/​Indesign, blo... +46 31 7862008 henric.karlsson@gu.se
Kent, Alexandra Researcher alexandra.kent@gri.gu.se
Larsson, Simon Researcher simon.larsson@gri.gu.se
Liff, Roy Researcher +46 31 7866974 roy.liff@gri.gu.se
Lindh de Montoya, Monica Researcher +46 31 7865224 monica.montoya@gu.se
Löfstedt, Ragnar Researcher ragnar.lofstedt@gu.se
Mellander, Elias Associate researcher elias.mellander@gu.se
Mjölnevik, Ann-Christine Researcher, Doktor ann-christine.mjolnevik@gri.gu.se
Navarro Aguiar, Ulises Researcher ulises.navarro.aguiar@gri.gu.se
Norbäck, Maria Researcher +46 31 7866664 maria.norback@gri.gu.se
Ouattara, Syna Researcher syna.ouattara@globalstudies.gu.se
Petersson Mc Intyre, Magdalena Researcher, Director Centre for Consumer Research +46 31 7865668 magdalena.petersson-mcintyre@cfk.gu.se
Post, Anna Researcher anna.post@ped.gu.se
Raviola, Elena Researcher elena.raviola@gri.gu.se
Reinhold, Emilie Researcher emilie.reinhold@gri.gu.se
Rimmel, Gunnar Researcher gunnar@rimmel.se
Roos, Magnus Researcher +46 31 7865829 magnus.roos@cfk.gu.se
Rovio-Johansson, Airi Professor +46 31 7862039 airi.rovio-johansson@gri.gu.se
Rudolfsson, Lisa Researcher lisa.rudolfsson@gri.gu.se
Samuelsson, Sandra Researcher sandra.samuelsson@gu.se
Sayed, Zehra Researcher, Doktor zehra.sayed@gri.gu.se
Sjöberg, Cecilia Communications officer +46 31 7862008 cecilia.sjoberg@gu.se
Sjölander Lindqvist, Annelie Researcher +46 31 7865165 annelie.sjolander-lindqvist@gu.se
Stenbäck, Olle Associate researcher olle.stenback@gu.se
Sörum, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7865990 niklas.sorum@cfk.gu.se
Torfason, Asgeir B Researcher asgeir.torfason@gri.gu.se
Töllborg, Dennis Professor +46 31 7861287 dennis.toellborg@gri.gu.se
Varvne, Hanna Doctoral student +46 31 7866830 hanna.varvne@gu.se
von Knorring, Hannes Researcher +46 31 7862518 hannes.vonknorring@gri.gu.se
Wahlström, Gunnar +46 31 7864356 gunnar.wahlstrom@gri.gu.se
Walter, Lise-Lotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7865413 lise-lotte.walter@gri.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 54

Showing 31 - 40 of 1978

2018

Fashion and beauty blogging: post-feminist devices for marketing, intimacy and resistance
Magdalena Petersson McIntyre
Intimacies online, online intimacies. Roskilde university, Denmark, May 31st – Junie 1st, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

The Winner Takes IT All: Swedish Digital Divides in Global Internet Usage
Magnus Roos
Alexandrov D., Boukhanovsky A., Chugunov A., Kabanov Y., Koltsova O. (eds) Digital Transformation and Global Society. DTGS 2018. Communications in Computer and Information Science, vol 859. , Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Knowledge retention and age management – senior employees’ experiences in a Swedish multinational company
Ewa Wikström, Ellinor Eriksson, Lejla Karamehmedovic, Roy Liff
Journal of Knowledge Management, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Grassroots resilience tackling climate, environmental and poverty challenges
Patrik Zapata, Jutta Gutberlet, Jaan-Henrik Kain, Michael Oloko, Goodluck Charles et al.
Latin American European Organisation Studies Conference, Buenos Aires, 22-24th March 2018. , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Local translations of operational risk
Barbara Czarniawska
Gephart, Jr., R. (Ed.), Miller, C. (Ed.), Svedberg Helgesson, K. (Ed.). The Routledge Companion to Risk, Crisis and Emergency Management, New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Kampen mot sunket
Helene Brembeck
Kulturella perspektiv - Svensk etnologisk tidsskrift, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 1978

Page Manager: Lise-Lotte Walter|Last update: 9/12/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?