Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Gothenburg Research Institute

at School Business, Economics and Law

Gothenburg Research Institute
PO Box 603
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13, plan 3, 411 25 Göteborg
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, plan 3, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7865619
Web Page: www.gri.handels.gu.se
Email: gri@gri.gu.se

Director: Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist

About the unit

Gothenburg Research Institute (GRI) is an interdisciplinary research institute at the School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg. Here researchers work in programme format on projects that are highly relevant to current business developments and contemporary society.

We conduct research in subjects like business administration, ethnology, sociology, law, psychology, education, Swedish language, technology, and environmental science. GRI stands for collaboration and foresight. There are currently eight research programmes at GRI.

The Institute is under the direction of Professor Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist, who assumed her position on May 1, 2012.

Latest publications

Distrust: Not Only in Secret Service Organizations
S. Siebert, Barbara Czarniawska
Journal of Management Inquiry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Anarchy in the Game of Thrones
Simon Larsson, Markus Lundström
Neohelicon, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Theories and perspectives - analysis and conclusions
Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist, Magnus Hansson, Fredrik Nilsson
Theories and perspectives in business administration, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Theories and perspectives
Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist, Magnus Hansson, Fredrik Nilsson
Theories and perspectives in business administration, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Robotization of Work? Answers from Popular Culture, Media and Social Sciences
Barbara Czarniawska, Bernward Joerges
Cheltenham, UK, Edward Elgar, Book 2020
Book

Guest editorial
Peter Varley, Chloe Steadman, Annelie Sjölander Lindqvist
Journal of Place Management and Development, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Knowledge claims and struggles in decentralized large carnivore governance: Insights from Norway and Sweden
Annelie Sjölander Lindqvist, C Risvoll, Randi Kaarhus, Aase Kristine Lundberg, Camilla Sandström
Frontiers in Ecology and Evolution, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Craft beer – building social terroir through connecting people, place and business
Annelie Sjölander Lindqvist, Wilhelm Skoglund, Daniel Laven
Journal of Place Management and Development, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 54

Name Title Phone Email
Boholm, Åsa +46 31 7865186 asa.boholm@globalstudies.gu.se
Czarniawska, Barbara +46 31 7861552 barbara.czarniawska@gri.gu.se
Holmberg, Ulrika +46 31 7865606 ulrika.holmberg@cfk.gu.se
Wahlström, Gunnar +46 31 7864356 gunnar.wahlstrom@gri.gu.se
Hallberg, Christina Administrative Manager +46 31 7861408 christina.hallberg@handels.gu.se
Walter, Lise-Lotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7865413 lise-lotte.walter@gri.gu.se
Stenbäck, Olle Associate researcher olle.stenback@gu.se
Faxén, Agnes Communications officer agnes.faxen@gri.gu.se
Varvne, Hanna Doctoral Student +46 31 7866830 hanna.varvne@gu.se
Hoti, Albulena Finance officer +46 31 7865625 albulena.hoti@gu.se
Eriksson-Zetterquist, Ulla Professor, Director +46 31 7865407 ulla.eriksson-zetterquist@gri.gu.se
Rovio-Johansson, Airi Professor +46 31 7862039 airi.rovio-johansson@gri.gu.se
Töllborg, Dennis Professor +46 31 7861287 dennis.toellborg@gri.gu.se
Jönsson, Sten Professor emeritus +46 31 7865411 sten.jonsson@gri.gu.se
Björner, Emma Researcher emma.bjorner@gu.se
Boholm, Max Researcher +46 31 7865624 max.boholm@gri.gu.se
Brembeck, Helene Researcher +46 31 7865828 helene.brembeck@cfk.gu.se
Brorström, Sara Researcher sara.brorstrom@gri.gu.se
Evansluong, Quang Researcher quang.evansluong@gri.gu.se
Fuentes, Christian Researcher +46 31 7862706 christian.fuentes@handels.gu.se
Fuentes, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865438 maria.fuentes@cfk.gu.se
Gråbacke, Carina Researcher +46 31 7864442 carina.grabacke@handels.gu.se
Hansson, Lena Researcher +46 31 7865492 lena.hansson@cfk.gu.se
Hemlin, Sven Researcher, Professor emeritus sven.hemlin@gri.gu.se
Jansson, Magnus Researcher +46 31 7865612 magnus.jansson@gri.gu.se
Kent, Alexandra Researcher alexandra.kent@gri.gu.se
Larsson, Simon Researcher simon.larsson@gri.gu.se
Liff, Roy Researcher +46 31 7866974 roy.liff@gri.gu.se
Lindh de Montoya, Monica Researcher +46 31 7865224 monica.montoya@gu.se
Mellander, Elias Researcher elias.mellander@gu.se
Mjölnevik, Ann-Christine Researcher, Doktor ann-christine.mjolnevik@gri.gu.se
Navarro Aguiar, Ulises Researcher ulises.navarro.aguiar@gri.gu.se
Norbäck, Maria Researcher +46 31 7866664 maria.norback@gri.gu.se
Ouattara, Syna Researcher syna.ouattara@globalstudies.gu.se
Petersson Mc Intyre, Magdalena Researcher, Director Centre for Consumer Research +46 31 7865668 magdalena.petersson-mcintyre@cfk.gu.se
Post, Anna Researcher anna.post@ped.gu.se
Raviola, Elena Researcher elena.raviola@gri.gu.se
Reinhold, Emilie Researcher emilie.reinhold@gri.gu.se
Rimmel, Gunnar Researcher gunnar@rimmel.se
Rinaldi, Chiara Researcher chiara.rinaldi@gu.se
Roos, Magnus Researcher +46 31 7865829 magnus.roos@cfk.gu.se
Rudolfsson, Lisa Researcher +46 31 7865876 lisa.rudolfsson@gri.gu.se
Sabelfeld, Svetlana Researcher +46 31 7864887 svetlana.sabelfeld@gu.se
Samuelsson, Sandra Researcher +46 31 7865493 sandra.samuelsson@gu.se
Sayed, Zehra Researcher, Doktor zehra.sayed@gri.gu.se
Sjölander Lindqvist, Annelie Researcher +46 31 7865165 annelie.sjolander-lindqvist@gu.se
Sörum, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7865990 niklas.sorum@cfk.gu.se
Torfason, Asgeir B Researcher asgeir.torfason@gri.gu.se
von Knorring, Hannes Researcher +46 31 7862518 hannes.vonknorring@gri.gu.se
Wenzer, Jakob Researcher +46 31 7866950 jakob.wenzer@cfk.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 54

Showing 11 - 20 of 2051

2020

Mergers and acquisitions: the latest university fashion?
Barbara Czarniawska
Qualitative Research in Accounting and Management, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Gender Theories
Nanna Gillberg
Theories and Perspectives in Business Administration, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

How stakeholder representatives cope with collaboration in the Swedish moose management system
Maria Johansson, Sabrina Dressel, Göran Ericsson, Annelie Sjölander Lindqvist, Camilla Sandström
Human Dimensions of Wildlife, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Theories and perspectives in business administration
Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist, Magnus Hansson, Fredrik Nilsson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2020
Book

Reinvestigating the theory and practice gap in Participatory Educational Research
Airi Rovio-Johansson
International Journal for Lesson and Learning Studies, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 2051

Page Manager: Agnes Faxén|Last update: 9/12/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gri.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=2&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fgri.gu.se%2Fom-oss%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-13